Environmental Pollution
Author:

     

      Shibnath Chakrabarty
      Professor, Environmental Engineering Division,

      Department of Civil Engineering

Jadavpur University
E-mail: snchakraborty@civil.jdvu.ac.in
Air Pollution PPT TEXT
   

Prof. Amitava Gangopadhyay

Professor, Environmental Engineering Division,

Department of Civil Engineering
Jadavpur University
E-mail: agangopadhyay@civil.jdvu.ac.in

Water Pollution PPT TEXT
   

Dr. Tuhin Ghosh,
School of Oceanographic Studies,
Jadavpur University

E-mail: tuhin_ghosh@yahoo.com
Soil Pollution PPT TEXT
   

Dr. Bijan Saha,
School of Oceanographic Studies,
Jadavpur University

 E-mail: sahabijankr@yahoo.co.in

Marine Pollution PPT TEXT
   

         Anupam Debsarkar

         Senior Lecturer, Department of Civil Engineering
        
Jadavpur University
         E-mail: adsarkar@civil.jdvu.ac.in
 

         Noise Pollution

PPT TEXT

        

 

Prof. Niladri Chakraborty,
Department of Power Engineering,
Jadavpur University

E-mail: chakraborty_niladri@hotmail.com

Thermal Pollution PPT TEXT
   

Dr. Argha Deb,
Department of Physics,
Jadavpur University

E-mail: argha_deb@yahoo.com
Nuclear Hazards PPT TEXT
   

Dr. Somnath Mukherjee

Professor, Environmental Engineering Division,

Department of Civil Engineering
Jadavpur University
E-mail: s_mukherjee@civil.jdvu.ac.in

Solid Waste Management PPT TEXT
 

 

Dr. Gupinath Bhandari,
School of Oceanographic Studies,
Jadavpur University,
Kolkata 700032

E-mail: gnbhandari@hotmail.com
Disaster Management PPT TEXT
   
Anupam Debsarkar and Dr. Gupinath Bhandari Role of an individual in prevention of pollution (not available ppt and text) PPT TEXT
Pollution case studies (not available ppt and text) PPT TEXT